Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 22, 2012
Hits: 15
An introduction to the book of Titus.
Sun, Apr 15, 2012
Hits: 21
Matt exhorts the people of God to obey Christ\'s commands both to pray, and to preach the Gospel!
Sun, Apr 08, 2012
Hits: 35
Pastor Wayne gives Biblical and historical evidence for the resurrection, and it\'s implications for each one of us.
Sun, Apr 01, 2012
Hits: 19
Evan teaches about true brokenness from the story of Hannah in 1 Samuel.
Sun, Mar 25, 2012
Hits: 23
Part 3. Pastor Wayne continues in his series on prayer.
Tags: prayer
Sun, Mar 18, 2012
Hits: 28
Mike teaches on the various challenges facing the church in our time, and exhorts each one of us to grow in discernment through study and prayer.
Sun, Mar 11, 2012
Hits: 23
Part 2. Pastor Wayne continues with his series on Methods in prayer.
Tags: prayer
Sun, Mar 04, 2012
Hits: 20
Encouragement to engage the culture and preach the Gospel! An exegesis of Paul\'s speech to the Athenians at the Aeropagus.
Sun, Feb 26, 2012
Hits: 24
Pastor Wayne shares insight on method of prayer, using Jesus\' prayer in the garden of Gethsamane.
Tags: prayer
Sun, Feb 19, 2012
Hits: 14
Dyann shares information about her trip to Guatemala and her upcoming trip to Burma with Vision Beyond Borders.