Pastor Wayne Hathaway

Pastor Wayne Hathaway

Wayne has served as Pastor at Calvary Billings since planting the church in 1995.
Latest sermons by
Sun, Jun 07, 2020
Hits: 47
43 mins 22 secs
Rom 1:16-17
Sun, Mar 01, 2020
Hits: 44
50 mins 24 secs
1 Thes 2:13
Sun, Jan 26, 2020
Hits: 27
58 mins 44 secs
Rom 11:11-36
Sun, Jan 12, 2020
Hits: 31
55 mins 21 secs
Rom 10:5-21
Sun, Jan 05, 2020
Hits: 41
49 mins 22 secs
Retirement Announcement
Sun, Dec 29, 2019
Hits: 35
43 mins 16 secs
Rom 10:1-4
Sun, Dec 22, 2019
Hits: 31
48 mins 22 secs
Matt 1:1-18
Sun, Dec 08, 2019
Hits: 34
49 mins 50 secs
Rom 9:1-33
Sun, Nov 10, 2019
Hits: 45
49 mins 30 secs
Rom 8:18-30
Sun, Nov 03, 2019
Hits: 28
58 mins 14 secs
Rom 8:26-30 Philippians 2:13